New role at Flinders

Statue of Matthew Flinders, Flinders University, Bedford Park SA. Photo by Alex O. Pellicer on flickr.com (some rights reserved).

Statue of Matthew Flinders, Flinders University, Bedford Park SA. Photo by Alex O. Pellicer on flickr.com (some rights reserved).

News flash: I’ve relocated interstate, and am settling in to a new role at Flinders University, within the Health Professional Education Unit in the School of Medicine. I’m excited to be joining the HPE team, and to be returning to my interest in educational evaluation, which dates back to my postdoc years in Cambridge. It’s also great to be back in my native Adelaide. I’m located in the hub of the action at the Flinders Medical Centre, on the edge of the Bedford Park campus. Looking forward to getting stuck into my new role over the next few weeks.

Comments are closed.